You are here
Home > Entertainment > TVF’s Censor Qtiyapa

TVF’s Censor Qtiyapa

Like us @
Follow us @
Visit us @

Created By: Arunabh Kumar
Director : Shlok Sharma
Creative Director : Raghav Subbu
Writers : Abhishek Yadav, Shivankit Singh Parihar
Project Head : Sonia Singh
Executive producer: Arun Kumar
Associate Director : Shilpa Srivastava
Assistant director : Sangram Naiksatam
Production designer : Utkarsh Topiwala
Asst. Production Designer : Kaustav Debnath
Dop : Shree Namjoshi, Jerin Paul, Abhishek Anand Mallik
Editor: Gaurav Jha
Associate Editor : Sahil Verma
Graphics : Lengdon Phukan, Anshuman Singh
Sync sound : Abhishek Tripathi
Production controller : Prashant Rai
Production Executive : Ashu Garewal

Kanu Behl, Vasan Bala, Hansal Mehta, Anurag Kashyap (Invisible), Mahesh Bhatt, Sudhir Mishra, Ajay Bahl, Dibakar Banerjee, Guneet Monga, Kamal Swaroop

Shantimay Agrawal
Shantimay Agarwal is the Chief Editor at Sports and Technology . She is exceptionally energetic about blogging, content written work and Internet Marketing. All things considered, she is the pearl of our group and she lives in Mumbai. Right now she is in her Last year of Masters. She truly doesn’t have a specific “distraction”. She spends the majority of the day with her adored contraptions. She has exceptional hobbies in Movies (both Hollywood and Bollywood), Sports and innovation.

Leave a Reply